ATHLETICS MAIN PAGE

Roland-Story Norsemen Athletics

Athletic Calendar/Schedule

Athletic Forms

Athletic Links

Norsemen Team and Individual Records

High School and Middle School Head Coaches

Sport Head Coach Email
Football, High School Matt Finn  mfinn@roland-story.k12.ia.us 
Football, 8th Grade Darrin Berggren dberggren@roland-story.k12.ia.us
Football, 7th Grade Jacob Sheahan jacob.sheahan@roland-story.k12.ia.us
Volleyball, High School Molly Geise rsvbcoach@gmail.com
Volleyball, 8th Grade Leo Gessner pow1dig@gmail.com
Volleyball, 7th Grade Andrew Van Hulzen avanhulzen@roland-story.k12.ia.us 
Cross Country, High School Brad Dedic bdedic@roland-story.k12.ia.us
Cross Country, 7th/8th Grade Tony Gustafson tjgustaf65@gmail.com
Boys Basketball, High School Darrin Berggren  dberggren@roland-story.k12.ia.us
Boys Basketball, 8th Grade Chris Hill chill@roland-story.k12.ia.us 
Boys Basketball, 7th Grade Kathy Hovick khovick@roland-story.k12.ia.us
Girls Basketball, High School Maddie Gelber mgelber@roland-story.k12.ia.us
Girls Basketball,8th Grade Bob Halleland BobH9280@gmail.com
Girls Basketball, 7th Grade Mike Truesdell m_truesdell@hotmail.com
Wrestling, High School Leland Schwartz lschwartz@roland-story.k12.ia.us
Wrestling, 7th/8th Grade    
Boys Track, High School Brian Petersen bpetersen@roland-story.k12.ia.us
Boys Track, 7th/8th Grade Ryan Gelber rgelber@roland-story.k12.ia.us
Girls Track, High School Andy Herrick aherrick@roland-story.k12.ia.us
Girls Track, 7th/8th Grade Mary Sara Lettow mlettow@roland-story.k12.ia.us
Boys Golf, High School Mike Risdal risdalm@nationwide.com
Girls Golf, High School Larry Ammerman lammerman@roland-story.k12.ia.us
Boys Baseball, High School Chris Hill  chill@roland-story.k12.ia.us 
Boys Baseball, 8th Grade Kathy Hovick khovick@roland-story.k12.ia.us 
Boys Baseball, 7th Grade Darrin Berggren  dberggren@roland-story.k12.ia.us
Girls Softball, High School Amber Doyle adoyle@roland-story.k12.ia.us 
Girls softball, 8th Grade  Vince Sabatino svabatino68@gmail.com 
Girls Softball, 7th Grade Erin Handsaker  ehandsaker@roland-story.k12.ia.us 
Cheerleading Fall, High School Gretchen Clapper gclapper@roland-story.k12.ia.us 
Cheerleading Winter, High School Karsen Houck khouck@roland-story.k12.ia.us 
Strength Training Premier Athlete premierathletetraining@gmail.com
Athletic Trainer  Maria Johnson  maria.johnson@athletico.com 

 

High School Team Pages

Basketball - Girls 

Baseball

Softball

Cross Country 

Football 

Golf - Boys

Track - Boys

Track - Girls

Volleyball

Wrestling

School Facility Rental/Use Links

Facilities Calendar

Facilities Requestor & Requestor Login Page

Facilities Use Policy & Requirements