ATHLETICS MAIN PAGE


Roland- Story Community School District Norsemen

 

Roland-Story Norsemen Athletics

Athletic Calendar/Schedule

Athletic Forms

Athletic Links

High School and Middle School Head Coaches

Sport Head Coach Email
Football, High School Aaron Stensland astensland@roland-story.k12.ia.us
Football, 8th Grade Leland Schwartz lschwartz@roland-story.k12.ia.us
Football, 7th Grade Jacob Sheahan jacob.sheahan@roland-story.k12.ia.us
Volleyball, High School Molly Geise rsvbcoach@gmail.com
Volleyball, 8th Grade Leo Gessner pow1dig@gmail.com
Vollyeball, 7th Grade Laura Liechty lliechty@iastate.edu
Cross Country, High School Brad Dedic bdedic@roland-story.k12.ia.us
Cross Country, 7th/8th Grade Tony Gustafson tigustaf@globalccs.net
Boys Basketball, High School Darrin Berggren  dberggren@roland-story.k12.ia.us
Boys Basketball, 8th Grade    
Boys Basketball, 7th Grade Kathy Hovick khovick@roland-story.k12.ia.us
Girls Basketball, High School Justin Morton jmorton@roland-story.k12.ia.us
Girls Basketball,8th Grade Bob Halleland BobH9280@gmail.com
Girls Basketball, 7th Grade Mike Truesdell m_truesdell@hotmail.com
Wrestling, High School Leland Schwartz lschwartz@roland-story.k12.ia.us
Wrestling, 7th/8th Grade Colton Calvert ccalvert@roland-story.k12.ia.us
Boys Track, High School Brian Petersen bpetersen@roland.story.k12.ia.us
Boys Track, 7th/8th Grade Aaron Stensland astensland@roland-story.k12.ia.us
Girls Track, High School Andy Herrick aherrick@roland-story.k12.ia.us
Girls Track, 7th/8th Grade Mary Sara Lettow mlettow@roland-story.k12.ia.us
Boys Golf, High School Mike Risdal risdalm@nationwide.com
Girls Golf, High School Larry Ammerman lammerman@roland-story.k12.ia.us
Cheerleading, High School    
Weight Training Steven Anderson rssc@roland-story.k12.ia.us

 

High School Team Pages

Basketball - Girls 

Baseball

Softball

Cross Country 

Football 

Golf - Boys

Track - Boys

Volleyball

Wrestling

 

School Facility Rental/Use Links

Facilities Calendar

Facilities Requestor & Requestor Login Page

Facilities Use Policy & Requirements